Ansatte

Liste over ansatte ved Dalane Folkemuseum.

AnsattStillingTelefonE-post
June StuenDirektør51 46 14 13june@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Grethe Snerthammer-EgelandSekretær51 46 14 16grethe@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Olaug ØklandKonservator51 46 14 15olaug@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Mona H. VikaneFormidlingsleder51 46 14 18 /
944 61 447
mona@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Siv Grethe Bøhn-PettersenFormidlersivgrethe@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Bess GrastveitProsjektleder Jøssingfjord Vitenmuseum51 46 14 14 / 918 47 020bess@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Jon Magne BøeFagkonsulent foto/digitalisering51 46 14 22jonmagne@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Agnethe W. FredheimPublikum Egersund Fayancemuseum / Markedsføring51 46 14 17agnethe@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Daniel ÅlgårdProsjektansattdaniel@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Runar SkjærpeMuseumshåndverker51 46 14 19runar@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Peter HogarthMuseumshåndverker
Subasini LingeswaranRenholder
Daiva BaniukaitytėRenholder