Ansatte

Liste over ansatte ved Dalane Folkemuseum.

AnsattStillingTelefonE-post
Leif DybingDirektør51 46 14 13leif@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Grethe S. EgelandSekretær51 46 14 16grethe@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Olaug ØklandKonservator51 46 14 15olaug@dalanefolkemuseum.no
June StuenFormidlingsansvarlig51 46 14 18june@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Marith D. TorgeirsenFormidler51 46 14 10marith@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Bess GrastveitProsjektleder Jøssingfjord Vitenmuseum51 46 14 14 / 918 47 020bess@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Jon Magne BøeFagkonsulent foto/digitalisering51 46 14 22jonmagne@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Agnethe W. FredheimPublikum Egersund Fayancemuseum / Markedsføring51 49 26 40 / 51 46 14 10agnethe@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Olav W. ThomassenHåndverker51 46 14 10
Leif O. SvelaHåndverker51 46 14 10
Subasini LingeswaranRenholder51 46 14 10