Employees

List of employees at Dalane Folkemuseum.

EmployeePositionPhoneE-mail
Leif DybingDirector51 46 14 13leif@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Grethe Snerthammer-EgelandSecretary51 46 14 16grethe@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Olaug ØklandCurator51 46 14 15olaug@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Mona H. AarslandEducation Manager51 46 14 18mona@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Marith D. TorgeirsenEducator51 46 14 10marith@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Bess GrastveitProject Manager Jøssingfjord Science Museum51 46 14 14 / 918 47 020bess@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Jon Magne BøeTechnical consultant photo/digitization51 46 14 22jonmagne@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Agnethe W. FredheimReceptionist Egersund Fayancemuseum / Marketing51 49 26 40 / 51 46 14 10agnethe@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Runar SkjærpeMuseumshåndverker51 46 14 19runar@dalanefolkemuseum.no
Leif O. SvelaMuseumshåndverker51 46 14 10
Subasini LingeswaranCleaner51 46 14 10